taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Nancy Vance

Nancy Kay Vance, 71, of Faith, S.D., passed away on Thursday evening, Feb. 16, 2017, at the Rapid City Regional Hospice of the Hills in Rapid City, S.D.

Posted 2/28/17 (Tue)read more »

Gladys Stenberg

Gladys Stenberg, 97, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City.

Posted 2/28/17 (Tue)read more »

Warren Shelley

Warren Lynn Shelley, 74, of Jacksonville, Fla. passed away Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017.

Posted 2/21/17 (Tue)read more »

Milton Johnson

Milton Johnson, 89, of Killdeer, passed away Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017.

Posted 2/21/17 (Tue)read more »

Randy Slais

Randy Slais, 61, of Watford City, N.D., formerly of Williston, N.D., passed away Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017, at the McKenzie County Memorial Hospital in Watford City after fighting a courageous battle with brain cancer.

Posted 2/21/17 (Tue)read more »

Florence Johnsrud

Florence Johnsrud, 94, of rural Watford City, N.D., more recently of Eagle, Idaho, passed away Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017, at the Edgewood at Spring Creek in Eagle, Idaho.

Posted 2/07/17 (Tue)read more »

Fern Ellestad

Posted 2/07/17 (Tue)read more »

Arnold Peterson

Arnold Peterson, 92, of rural Watford City, passed away Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017, at Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home in Williston.

Posted 2/07/17 (Tue)read more »

Carl Thorgramson

Carl John Thorgramson, 46, of Watford City, ND, passed away in Scottsdale, Arizona on Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017

Posted 2/08/17 (Wed)read more »

Ralph Folven

Ralph Folven, Sidney, Mont. passed away Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017 at the Sidney Health Center.

Posted 1/31/17 (Tue)read more »