taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Ida Olson

Ida M. Olson, 73, of Williston, passed away at her home, surrounded by her family on Saturday afternoon, Sept. 27, 2014.

Posted 9/30/14 (Tue)read more »

Eugene Anthony

Eugene K. Anthony passed away on Sept. 4, 2014, at the age of 86.

Posted 9/16/14 (Tue)read more »

Wallace Erickson

Wallace “Wally” Erickson, Sr., 67, of Alexander and Williston, N.D., more recently of Minot, N.D., died Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014.

Posted 9/09/14 (Tue)read more »

Temple Amsbaugh

Temple Mae Amsbaugh, 97, of Williston, N.D., died Monday, Sept. 1, 2014, at Bethel Lutheran Home.

Posted 9/09/14 (Tue)read more »

Aveard Fjelstad

Aveard Clayton Fjelstad, 92, of Williston, N.D., died at his home on Sunday morning, Aug. 31, 2014.

Posted 9/09/14 (Tue)read more »

Joyce and Edwin Evenson

A memorial service for Edwin and Joyce Evenson will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 at Everson-Coughlin Funeral Home in Williston, N.D.

Posted 9/02/14 (Tue)read more »

Solveig Hagan

Funeral services were held on Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014 at the Wilmington Lutheran Church in Arnegard for Solveig Stenseth Hagan, 101, who passed away on Monday, July 28, 2014.

Posted 8/12/14 (Tue)read more »

Jack Waits

Jack M. Waits, 83, a longtime resident of Bismarck N.D., and Williston, N.D., passed away on Aug. 7 at Parkview Health Center in Aneta, N.D.

Posted 8/12/14 (Tue)read more »

Scott Gustafson

A memorial service for Scott Lee Gustafson, 47, of Aurora, Colo., was held on Friday, July 11, 2014, at Horan & McConaty Family Chapel in Aurora, Colo.

Posted 8/05/14 (Tue)read more »

Phyllis Ufer

Phyllis Juliet Anderson Ufer, 98, of Tacoma, Wash., passed away on July 1, 2014. S

Posted 8/05/14 (Tue)read more »