taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Robert Roles

Robert “Bob” Roles, 79, Williston, N.D., passed away on Thursday, May 23, 2013, at Fairview Ridges Hospital in Burnsville, Minn.

Posted 5/29/13 (Wed)read more »

Robert Jackson

Funeral service for Robert “Bob” Jackson, 69, of Mesa, Ariz., was held at 10:00 a.m., Friday, May 24, 2013, at the Fulkerson Funeral Home, Watford City.

Posted 5/29/13 (Wed)read more »

Robert Jackson

Funeral services for Robert “Bob” Jackson, 69, of Mesa, Ariz., (formerly of Watford City) are pending.

Posted 5/22/13 (Wed)read more »

Danny Griebel

Danny Dale Griebel, age 80, passed away on Jan. 12, 2013, in Penrose, Colo.

Posted 5/22/13 (Wed)read more »

Lewis Painter

A Memorial Service with Military Honors was held for Lewis Orlan Painter (Louie) on Sunday, May 12, in Portland, Ore.

Posted 5/22/13 (Wed)read more »

Clarence Jorgenson

Clarence (Kelly) E. Jorgenson, 83, of Watford City, N.D., died Tuesday, May 14, 2013, at Sanford Medical Center in Bismarck.

Posted 5/22/13 (Wed)read more »

Frances Weltikol

Frances Laverne Weltikol, 72, of Watford City died Friday, May 3, 2013, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City.

Posted 5/15/13 (Wed)read more »

Vernon Johnson

Funeral services for Vernon Johnson, 87, of Watford City, N.D., are at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, May 15, 2013, at the Garden Lutheran Church in rural Watford City.

Posted 5/15/13 (Wed)read more »

Frances Weltikol

Posted 5/08/13 (Wed)read more »

Doris Fisketjon

Doris Fisketjon, 85, a longtime Williston, N.D., resident died at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home in Williston.

Posted 5/08/13 (Wed)read more »