taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Violet Stenehjem

Violet Stenehjem, 98, passed away Oct. 7 in Fargo, N.D., after a full, happy and grace-filled life.

Posted 10/14/14 (Tue)read more »

Mildred Wangerud

A graveside memorial service will be held in the Spring of 2015 for Mildred Olive Wangerud, 84, who passed away on Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014.

Posted 10/07/14 (Tue)read more »

Byron Byerly

Byron D. Byerly of Livingston, Mont., passed away on Sept., 28 after a short battle with cancer.

Posted 10/07/14 (Tue)read more »

Gen Hagan

Gen Hagan, 94, long time Williston resident and businesswoman, passed away at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home in Williston on Thursday afternoon, Oct. 2, 2014.

Posted 10/07/14 (Tue)read more »

Ida Olson

Ida M. Olson, 73, of Williston, passed away at her home, surrounded by her family on Saturday afternoon, Sept. 27, 2014.

Posted 9/30/14 (Tue)read more »

Eugene Anthony

Eugene K. Anthony passed away on Sept. 4, 2014, at the age of 86.

Posted 9/16/14 (Tue)read more »

Wallace Erickson

Wallace “Wally” Erickson, Sr., 67, of Alexander and Williston, N.D., more recently of Minot, N.D., died Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014.

Posted 9/09/14 (Tue)read more »

Temple Amsbaugh

Temple Mae Amsbaugh, 97, of Williston, N.D., died Monday, Sept. 1, 2014, at Bethel Lutheran Home.

Posted 9/09/14 (Tue)read more »

Aveard Fjelstad

Aveard Clayton Fjelstad, 92, of Williston, N.D., died at his home on Sunday morning, Aug. 31, 2014.

Posted 9/09/14 (Tue)read more »

Joyce and Edwin Evenson

A memorial service for Edwin and Joyce Evenson will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014 at Everson-Coughlin Funeral Home in Williston, N.D.

Posted 9/02/14 (Tue)read more »