taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Anna Wisness

Funeral services for Anna M. Wisness, 95, of Watford City, are at 11:00 a.m., Thursday, Aug. 29, 2013, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 9/04/13 (Wed)read more »

Leroy Standish

Leroy Standish, Sr., 67, of Hardin, Mont., formerly of Mandaree, died Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, at a facility in Hardin, Mont.

Posted 8/28/13 (Wed)read more »

Irene Sanders

Irene Sanders, 96, of Oakes, N.D., died Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2013, at the Good Samaritan Society, Oakes.

Posted 8/28/13 (Wed)read more »

Joyce Lanphear

Joyce G. Lanphear, 83, of Grassy Butte, N.D., more recently Killdeer, N.D., died Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, at the Hill Top Home of Comfort in Killdeer.

Posted 8/28/13 (Wed)read more »

Paul Gates

Paul Gates, 52, of Watford City, N.D., died Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, at his Watford City residence.

Posted 8/28/13 (Wed)read more »

Delcina Fretland

Delcina Fretland, 85, of Williston, N.D., more recently of Sidney, Mont., died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2013, at the Sidney Health Center.

Posted 8/21/13 (Wed)read more »

Jerry Bratsberg

Jerry Bratsberg, a long time resident of Alexander, N.D., passed away Aug. 16, 2013.

Posted 8/21/13 (Wed)read more »

Roger Harmon

Roger Harmon, 77, Minot, died Thursday, Aug. 16, 2013, in a Bismarck hospital.

Posted 8/21/13 (Wed)read more »

Ordean Tweden

Ordean Tweden, 66, of rural Watford City, N.D., died of cancer on Aug. 13, 2013, in Watford City.

Posted 8/21/13 (Wed)read more »

James Hall

James Hall Jr., 88, of Mandaree, N.D., more recently of the Eastern Montana Veteran’s Home in Glendive, Mont., died Wednesday, Aug., 7, 2013, at the Glendive Medical Center in Glendive.

Posted 8/14/13 (Wed)read more »