taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Lytle Ericson

Lytle Jonathan Ericson, 71, of Watford City, N.D., passed away at Jamestown Regional Medical Center, on Sunday, Dec. 20, 2015.

Posted 12/29/15 (Tue)read more »

Steve Haverluk

Steve Haverluk, 89, of Dickinson, N.D., formerly of Miles City, Mont., passed away Friday, Dec. 18, 2015, at St. Luke’s Home in Dickinson, N.D.

Posted 12/29/15 (Tue)read more »

Robert Leppell

Robert Leppell, 52, of Pierre, S.D., formerly of New Town, N.D., died Saturday, Dec. 12, 2015.

Posted 12/22/15 (Tue)read more »

Kent Pelton

Kent Pelton, 63, of Watford City, N.D, passed away at the University of Minnesota Medical Center on Monday Dec. 7, 2015.

Posted 12/15/15 (Tue)read more »

Loren Goldsberry

Loren Goldsberry, 67, of Dickinson, N.D., died Sunday, Dec. 6, 2015, following a long battle with cancer at St. Benedict’s Health Center, in Dickinson.

Posted 12/15/15 (Tue)read more »

Jeremy O’Berry

Posted 12/01/15 (Tue)read more »

Phyllis Gludt

Phyllis Gludt, 79, of West Fargo, N.D., passed away on Saturday, Nov. 28, 2015, at Sanford Health in Fargo.

Posted 12/01/15 (Tue)read more »

Phyllis Swenson

Phyllis Elaine (Stevens) Swenson, 84, of Mound, Minn. passed away peacefully on Nov. 4, 2015, at her home surrounded by family.

Posted 12/01/15 (Tue)read more »

Clayton N. Okland

Posted 11/25/15 (Wed)read more »

Shirley Dixon

Posted 11/25/15 (Wed)read more »