taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Lawrence Gilbertson

Lawrence Gilbertson passed away on March 19, 2009 at the age of 9 in Spokane.

Posted 5/27/09 (Wed)read more »

Beulah Chitwood

Beulah (Jurges) Chitwood, 96, formerly of Williston, passed away April 30, 2009, at her home at Crista Shores Assisted Living in Silverdale, Wash.

Posted 5/20/09 (Wed)read more »

Vincent Rettig

Vincent Rettig, 86, a well known farmer and rancher in the Alexander area, most recently of Williston, passed away Friday, May 08, 2009, at Mercy Medical Center in Williston.

Posted 5/13/09 (Wed)read more »

Clifford Morgan

Clifford Morgan, 74, of Arnegard, N.D., formerly of Williston, N.D. and Sidney, Mont., died Monday, May 4, 2009 at Sidney, Mont.

Posted 5/13/09 (Wed)read more »

Alan Olson

Alan Floyd Olson of Huntington Beach, Calif. died March 12, 2009.

Posted 5/13/09 (Wed)read more »

Aldon Spotted Wolf

Aldon Spotted Wolf, 48, of Ashland, Mont., formerly of New Town, N.D., died Monday, May 11, 2009,

Posted 5/13/09 (Wed)read more »

Mary Keogh

Mary Kathleen “Katie” Keogh, 57, a longtime Williston resident, passed away at Rochester Methodist Hospital on Saturday, April 25, 2009, in Rochester, Minn., after a brief illness, with her family and many friends present.

Posted 4/29/09 (Wed)read more »

Carol Rolla

Carol Juanita Rolla, 63, rural Keene, died Sunday April 26, 2009, in her home following a courageous battle with cancer.

Posted 4/29/09 (Wed)read more »

Jay Kitzman

Jay Kitzman, 49, Mandan, formerly of Leith, N.D., died April 19, 2009, at his brother’s home.

Posted 4/29/09 (Wed)read more »

Mabel Lindvig

Mabel G. Lindvig, 85, of Williston, N.D., passed away Wednesday, April 22, 2009, at Mercy Medical Center in Williston.

Posted 4/29/09 (Wed)read more »