taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Vernette Holt

Vernette Holt, 71, of Williston, N.D., died Thursday, Aug. 20, 2009, at the Bethel Lutheran Home.

Posted 8/26/09 (Wed)read more »

Allen Olson

Allen Keith Olson, 52, of Alexander, N.D., formerly of Minot and Blaisdell, N.D., died Saturday, Aug. 15, 2009, near New Town, N.D.

Posted 8/26/09 (Wed)read more »

Doris Johnson

Doris E. Johnson, 87, of Watford City, N.D., entered her eternal home on Wednesday evening, Aug. 12, 2009, at Watford City, N.D.

Posted 8/19/09 (Wed)read more »

Lyle Nielsen

Pastor Lyle Robert Nielsen, 84, Moose Lake, Minn., died Wednesday, July 29, 2009, at St. Lukes Hospital, Duluth, Minn.

Posted 8/19/09 (Wed)read more »

Clara Johnson

Clara Mae (Thomas) Johnson, 88, a loving sister, grandmother, great -grandmother and awesome mom passed away on June 28, 2009, at her home in Athol, Idaho.

Posted 8/12/09 (Wed)read more »

Mandez Thordal

Mandez Thordal, age 93, of Gary, Minn., died Monday, July 27, 2009, in Bridges Care Community, Ada, Minn.

Posted 8/05/09 (Wed)read more »

Connie White Body

Connie Janet (White Owl) White Body was born on March 17, 1959, to Nina Lucy Turner-White Owl and Frank White Owl Sr. at the Watford City hospital.

Posted 8/05/09 (Wed)read more »

Glen Kelter

Glen Kelter, 76, a McKenzie County, N.D., area farmer, passed away Tuesday, July 28, 2009, at the Good Shepherd Home in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 8/05/09 (Wed)read more »

Marcella Steiner

Marcy Steiner was born in Watford City, N.D. on Sept. 2, 1936, to Carnie and Alice Mickleson, and passed away peacefully on July 27, 2009.

Posted 8/05/09 (Wed)read more »

Matthew Mavity

Funeral services for Matthew “Matt” Mavity, 26, of Kintyre, N.D., formally of Lambert, Mont., were at 10:00 A.M., Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2009, at the Shepherd of the Valley Lutheran Church.

Posted 8/05/09 (Wed)read more »