taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Elden Okland

Elden Curtiss Okland, 62, of Watford City, N.D., died Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2009, at the McKenzie County Memorial Hospital in Watford City.

Posted 12/02/09 (Wed)read more »

Wallace Samuelson

Wallace A. “Wally” Samuelson, 79, of Watford City, formerly of Brockton, Mont., Arnegard, N.D., and most recently the NE Montana Veterans Home in Glendive, Mont., died Monday morning, Nov. 16, 2009 at the McKenzie County Memorial Hospital in Watford City.

Posted 11/25/09 (Wed)read more »

Jean Winsness

Jean Winsness, 95, of Watford City, N.D., died Monday, Nov. 16, 2009, at her Watford City residence.

Posted 11/25/09 (Wed)read more »

Lloyd Bruins

Lloyd Bruins, 96, of Arnegard, died Oct. 31, 2009. He passed into heaven peacefully, surrounded by his family, at the Mapleview Memory Care Unit in Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 11/04/09 (Wed)read more »

Owen “Jim” Dundas

Owen James “Jim“ Dundas, 87, of Watford City, N.D., died early Thursday morning Oct. 22, 2009, at the McKenzie County Memorial Hospital.

Posted 10/28/09 (Wed)read more »

Joyce Schoenborn

Joyce Darlene Schoenborn, the daughter of Harris and Clara (Pollack) Eymann, was born March 20, 1929, in Fargo, N.D. She died at the age of 80 years on Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2009, at the Good Shepherd Care Center in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 10/21/09 (Wed)read more »

Preston Young Bird

Preston Young Bird, 18, of New Town, N.D., was dead on arrival at the Mountrail County Medical Center in Stanley, N.D., on Thursday, Oct. 15, 2009, of injuries sustained in an altercation in New Town.

Posted 10/21/09 (Wed)read more »

Clayton Sorenson

Clayton Sorenson, 88, rural New Town, died Thursday Oct. 15, 2009, in his home.

Posted 10/21/09 (Wed)read more »

Georgia McLean

Georgia Lee McLean, 76, of Sammamish, Wash., passed away on Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2009, at the Regional Health Care Hospital in Seattle, Wash.

Posted 10/21/09 (Wed)read more »

Yvonne Kuvaas

Yvonne Kuvaas, 72, of Watford City, N.D., died at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City on Sunday evening, Oct. 11, 2009.

Posted 10/14/09 (Wed)read more »