taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Eugene Williamson

Funeral services for Eugene Williamson of Willmar and Watford City, N.D., were held on Friday, Feb. 26, 2010, at 10:30 a.m. at Assumption Catholic Church in Morris, Minn.

Posted 3/03/10 (Wed)read more »

Lola Hoehn

Lola Sande Hoehn, 82, of Williston, N.D., died Sunday, Feb. 21, 2010, at Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 3/03/10 (Wed)read more »

Edith Likes Eagle

Edith Likes Eagle, 65, of Mandaree, N.D., died Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2010, at the St. Alexius Hospital in Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 2/24/10 (Wed)read more »

Dr. G. D. Ebel

Dr. Gerd-Dieter Ebel passed away in Bismarck on Friday, Feb. 12.

Posted 2/17/10 (Wed)read more »

Albert Koppang

Albert Koppang, 72, of Williston, N.D., died Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2010, at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home in Williston.

Posted 2/24/10 (Wed)read more »

Bruce White

Bruce White, 44, of rural Alexander, N.D., died Saturday, Feb. 13, 2010 at Medcenter One in Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 2/17/10 (Wed)read more »

Lola Hoehn

Lola Sande Hoehn, 82, of Williston, N.D., died Sunday, Feb. 21, 2010, at Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 2/24/10 (Wed)read more »

William Dixon

William Dixon, 93, of rural Watford City, more recently of Bismarck, N.D., died at his home on Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2010.

Posted 2/17/10 (Wed)read more »

Leon Yesel

Leon P. Yesel, age 52 of Dunlap, passed away at 10:43 a.m. on Saturday, Feb. 6, 2010, at his residence.

Posted 2/10/10 (Wed)read more »

Arthur Gunderson

Arthur Gunderson, 93, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2010, at the McKenzie County Hospital in Watford City.

Posted 2/10/10 (Wed)read more »