taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries

Home » Obituaries »

William Lassey

Funeral services for William “Bill” Lassey, 97, of Cartwright, N.D. were held at 11:00 a.m. MT, Saturday, March 5, 2011, at St. Michaels and All Angels Episcopal Church in Cartwright.

Posted 3/09/11 (Wed)read more »

David Nelson

David Nelson, 81, a longtime Keene, N.D., farmer and rancher, died at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home in Williston, N.D., early Monday morning, March 7, 2011.

Posted 3/09/11 (Wed)read more »

Alice Satter

Alice K. Satter, 95 of Watford City, N.D., a resident of the Good Shepherd Lutheran Home died at the home on Saturday, Feb. 26, 2011.

Posted 3/02/11 (Wed)read more »

Joseph Weber

Joseph “Joe” Michael Weber, 79, of Alexander, passed away on Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2011, at his home, following a short illness with cancer.

Posted 3/02/11 (Wed)read more »

Darrell Garmann

Darrell Nolan Garmann, age 68, left this world on Feb. 22, 2011, after a long battle with cancer.

Posted 3/02/11 (Wed)read more »

Ann Marie McIntosh

Anne Marie McIntosh (Sundfor), of Bellevue, Neb., passed away on Feb. 22, 2011.

Posted 3/02/11 (Wed)read more »

Connie Reimann

Connie (Calkins) Reimann, age 65, died Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2011, at her home in Watford City.

Posted 2/23/11 (Wed)read more »

David Pittsley

Funeral services for David Pittsley, 45, of Killdeer, N.D., were held at 10:00 a.m., Monday, Feb. 21, 2011, at St. John’s Lutheran Church, Killdeer.

Posted 2/23/11 (Wed)read more »

Marvin Braaten

Marvin Harold Braaten, 95, a longtime Arnegard, N.D., farmer, most recently of Watford City, N.D., died early Saturday morning, Feb. 19, 2011, at the McKenzie County Health Systems Center in Watford City.

Posted 2/23/11 (Wed)read more »

Edwin Strickland Sr.

Eddy Strickland Sr., 67, of Williston, N.D., passed away Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2011, at Mercy Hospital in Williston.

Posted 2/16/11 (Wed)read more »