taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Alfa Leiseth

Alfa Leiseth, 74, died on Tuesday, April 7, 2015, in Rapid City, S.D.

Posted 4/15/15 (Wed)read more »

Robert Schur

Robert (Bob) R. Schur, 91, of Aberdeen, S.D., and formerly of Redfield, died Wednesday, March 25, in Aberdeen, S.D.

Posted 3/31/15 (Tue)read more »

Kathleen Chernenko

Kathleen “Kathy” Chernenko, 58, Kathy died on Thursday evening, March 19, 2015, at the McKenzie County Hospital, Watford City, N.D.

Posted 3/31/15 (Tue)read more »

David Kummer

David Kummer, 71, of Watford City, N.D., died on Friday afternoon, March 20, 2015, at his home in Watford City, N.D

Posted 3/31/15 (Tue)read more »

Kenneth Wald

Father Kenneth Wald, 83, Minot, N.D., formerly of Bismarck and Douglas, completed his journey to meet his Lord on Sunday, March 22, 2015, at Trinity Hospital in Minot.

Posted 3/31/15 (Tue)read more »

Mitchell Green

Mitchell Green, 58, of Union, N.J., formerly of Williston, N.D., died Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at the Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital in Rahway, N.J.

Posted 3/17/15 (Tue)read more »

Carlyle Mikkleson

Carlyle J. Mikkelson, 82, passed away passed away on Monday, Feb. 16, 2015, at Kalispell Regional Medical.

Posted 3/10/15 (Tue)read more »

Dennis Bingeman

Dennis Bingeman, 72, of Watford City, N.D., died on Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015, at the McKenzie County Hospital in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 2/24/15 (Tue)read more »

Betty Hoffmann

Bertha “Betty” Elma (Adams) Hoffmann, 82, passed Feb. 20, 2015, at the Hilltop Home of Comfort in Killdeer, N.D.

Posted 2/24/15 (Tue)read more »

Severt Sponheim

Severt Ingolf Sponheim, age 100, passed away at the Sidney Health Center on Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015 from heart failure.

Posted 2/24/15 (Tue)read more »