taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Florence Ross

Florence (Peterson) Ross passed away on Friday, March 3, 2017, at St. Vincent’s Hospital in Billings, Mont.

Posted 3/14/17 (Tue)read more »

Joyce Byerly

Joyce M. Byerly of Mesa, Ariz. passed away in her sleep on March 5th, 2017.

Posted 3/14/17 (Tue)read more »

Arnold Peterson

Arnold Thobias Peterson, 92, of rural Keene, N.D., passed away Tuesday, January 31, 2017, at Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City.

Posted 3/14/17 (Tue)read more »

Rhonda Pedersen

Rhonda Faye Pedersen, age 63, passed away peacefully in her home on Thursday, March 2, 2017, in Gillette, Wyo.

Posted 3/14/17 (Tue)read more »

James Martinez

James Martinez, 53, of Taos, N.M., passed away Wednesday, March 8, 2017, at CHI-St. Alexius Medical Center of injuries sustained in a motor vehicle accident near Arnegard, N.D. on March 7, 2017.

Posted 3/14/17 (Tue)read more »

Joann Wash

Joann Virginia Wash, 74, of Watford City, passed away, Saturday, March 11, 2017, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City.

Posted 3/14/17 (Tue)read more »

David Rolfson

David Arkjer Rolfson, 67, of rural Watford City, N.D., passed away on Monday, March 6, 2017, at his rural Watford City residence.

Posted 3/14/17 (Tue)read more »

Howard Wheeling

Howard Wheeling passed away on Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017 at the Sidney Health Center in Sidney, Mont.

Posted 3/07/17 (Tue)read more »

Constance Bruins

Constance “Connie” Bruins, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City.

Posted 3/07/17 (Tue)read more »

Edith Wold

Edith Lorraine Wold, 82, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017, at the Trinity Hospital in Minot, N.D.

Posted 2/28/17 (Tue)read more »