taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Arlie Knight

Arlie Knight, 50, of the New Town and Mandaree, N.D., areas, died Tuesday, July 6, 2010, at Trinity Medical Center in Minot, N.D.

Posted 7/07/10 (Wed)read more »

Inez Thompson

Inez Thompson, 96, of Keene, N.D., more recently of the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D., died Tuesday, June 22, 2010, at the home.

Posted 6/30/10 (Wed)read more »

Albert Jarmin

Albert (Abby) Jarmin, 74, Ross, died peacefully on Monday, June 14, 2010, in the Stanley Hospital.

Posted 6/23/10 (Wed)read more »

Esther Jore

Esther Olson-Jore, 94, of rural Keene, N.D., more recently of the Good Shepherd Lutheran Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D., died Tuesday, June 15, 2010, at the home.

Posted 6/23/10 (Wed)read more »

Todd Crawford

Todd Crawford, 40, of Finley, N.D., formerly of Watford City, N.D., was found dead Sunday, June 6, 2010, near Devils Lake, N.D. His funeral service was held at 2:00 p.m., Friday, June 11, 2010, at the Watford City Wesleyan Church.

Posted 6/16/10 (Wed)read more »

Winton Swenson

Winton G. Swenson, 87, Minot, formerly of the New Town and Charlson, N.D., areas, died Wednesday, June 9, 2010, in a Minot hospital.

Posted 6/16/10 (Wed)read more »

Donald Muirhead

Donald Bernt Muirhead of Midland, Texas, will be laid to rest in the Clear Creek Lutheran Church Cemetery on Saturday, June 26, 2010, at 11:00 a.m.

Posted 6/16/10 (Wed)read more »

Arlys A. Bates

Arlys A. Bates, 78, of Bowman, N.D., died on Thursday, June 3, 2010, at the Southwest Healthcare Hospital in Bowman.

Posted 6/16/10 (Wed)read more »

Arthur A. Link

Former Governor Arthur “Art” A. Link, died June 1, 2010, at St. Alexius Hospital, Bismarck.

Posted 6/09/10 (Wed)read more »

Todd Crawford

Todd Crawford, 40, of Finley, N.D., formerly of Watford City, N.D., was found dead Sunday, June 6, 2010, near Devils Lake, N.D.

Posted 6/09/10 (Wed)read more »