taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Archie Kouba

Archie Kouba, 89, of Watford City, N.D., formerly of Alamo, Williston and Minot, died on Saturday, April 3, 2010, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home.

Posted 4/07/10 (Wed)read more »

Gerald Fox

Gerald Fox, 59, of Mandaree, died Wednesday, March 31, 2010, at Medcenter One in Bismarck.

Posted 4/07/10 (Wed)read more »

Rubert Meadows

On Sunday, March 28, 2010, Rubert P. Meadows, age 90, of Polson, Mont., stepped into his last and best garden.

Posted 4/07/10 (Wed)read more »

Ada Murie

Ada L. Murie, 92, of Arnegard, N.D., more recently of the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D, died Wednesday, March 31, 2010, at the home.

Posted 4/07/10 (Wed)read more »

Ida Sather

Funeral services for Ida Cleo Sather, 95, of Sidney, Mont., were held at 2:00 p.m., Thursday, April 1, 2010, at the Fulkerson Memorial Chapel.

Posted 4/07/10 (Wed)read more »

Myrtle Dynes

Myrtle K. Dynes, 80, Dickinson, died Friday, March 19, 2010, at St. Joseph’s Hospital & Health Center, Dickinson.

Posted 3/24/10 (Wed)read more »

Ron Stepanek

Ron Stepanek, 68, a longtime Williston resident and McKenzie County farmer and rancher, returned to his Lord on Monday, March 15, 2010, at St. Alexius Hospital in Bismarck, N.D., after suffering an aneurysm the preceding Friday.

Posted 3/24/10 (Wed)read more »

Delores Schafer

Delores (De) Schafer, 79, Watford City, formerly of Bismarck and Mott, N.D., went to be with her Heavenly Father on March 9, 2010.

Posted 3/17/10 (Wed)read more »

Charles Aasen

Funeral services for Charles R. Aasen, 82, of Alexander, N.D., will be 11 a.m. on Thursday, March 18, 2010, at Trinity Lutheran Church in Alexander.

Posted 3/17/10 (Wed)read more »

Ron Stepanek

Ron Stepanek, 68, a longtime Williston, N.D., resident and McKenzie County farmer and rancher, passed away Monday, March 15, 2010, at St. Alexius Hospital in Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 3/17/10 (Wed)read more »