taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Donna Schultz

Donna Mae (Fugere) Schultz, 79, formerly of Dickinson, went to the Lord on Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013, at North Shore Living Center in Loveland, Colo.

Posted 10/09/13 (Wed)read more »

Claudia Vervalen

Claudia WhiteOwl-Vervalen, 31, of Mandaree, N.D., died Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013, at Sanford Medical Center in Bismarck.

Posted 10/02/13 (Wed)read more »

James Vick

James A. Vick, 85 of Billings, Mont., passed away Friday, Aug. 2, 2013 at a Billings Clinic.

Posted 10/02/13 (Wed)read more »

Freddy Michel

Freddy Michel, 54, of Watford City, N.D., formerly of Texas, died Monday, Sept. 23, 2013, at the Billings Clinic in Billings Mont.

Posted 10/02/13 (Wed)read more »

Ila Prestangen

Ila Mae Prestangen, 75, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013, at her son’s home near Watford City.

Posted 10/02/13 (Wed)read more »

Karmon Holm

Karmon Holm recently passed away in New York.

Posted 9/25/13 (Wed)read more »

Steve Tachenko

Steve C. Tachenko, 92, Grassy Butte, died Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, at St. Joseph’s Hospital & Health Center, Dickinson.

Posted 9/18/13 (Wed)read more »

Marion Dahlgren

Marion Sanford Dahlgren, 96, of Watford City, N.D., died early Saturday morning, Aug. 24, 2013, at the Hospice of The Valley Dobson Home in Chandler, Ariz.

Posted 9/04/13 (Wed)read more »

Anna Wisness

Funeral services for Anna M. Wisness, 95, of Watford City, are at 11:00 a.m., Thursday, Aug. 29, 2013, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 9/04/13 (Wed)read more »

Leroy Standish

Leroy Standish, Sr., 67, of Hardin, Mont., formerly of Mandaree, died Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, at a facility in Hardin, Mont.

Posted 8/28/13 (Wed)read more »