taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Florence Sjol Wollan

Florence Junice was born to Melvin O. and Alice (Spokely) Johnson on April 24, 1916, in Deering, N.D.

Posted 10/26/11 (Wed)read more »

Lorraine Bendixson

Lorraine A. Bendixson, 76, of Watford City, N.D., died peacefully Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2011, under the care of Marian Manor Nursing Home in Glen Ullin, N.D., where she was battling cancer.

Posted 10/19/11 (Wed)read more »

Hector Gauthier

Hector Esdras Gauthier, age 78, died in his home on Monday, Oct. 17, 2011.

Posted 10/19/11 (Wed)read more »

Carroll Johnston

Funeral services for Carroll F. Johnston, 76, of Watford City, N.D., were held at 11:00 a.m. Monday, Oct. 10, 2011, at First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 10/12/11 (Wed)read more »

Florence Wakefield

Florence Wakefield passed away recently at the age of 96.

Posted 10/12/11 (Wed)read more »

Rudy Hauck

Rev. Rudy Hauck, 93, of Spearfish, S.D., passed away on Thursday, Oct. 6, 2011.

Posted 10/12/11 (Wed)read more »

Marie Hauck

Marie Hauck, 91, of Spearfish, S.D., wife of Rudy Hauck, passed away on Sunday, Oct. 9, 2011.

Posted 10/12/11 (Wed)read more »

Dean Kihle

Dean David Kihle, age 78, of Crosby, N.D., and formerly of Columbus, N.D., passed away on Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2011, at his home.

Posted 10/12/11 (Wed)read more »

Esther Stewart

Funeral services for Esther Stewart, 84, of Watford City, N.D., were at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, Sept. 29, 2011, at the Watford City Wesleyan Church.

Posted 10/05/11 (Wed)read more »

Tamara Heiser

Tamara “Tammy” Heiser, 52, Sidney, Mont., formerly of Watford City, N.D., died Friday, Sept. 23, 2011.

Posted 9/28/11 (Wed)read more »