taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Oscar Westlund

Funeral services for Oscar Westlund, 91, of Watford City, N.D., were at 2 p.m., Friday, Sept. 2, 2011, at the Good Shepherd Home in Watford City.

Posted 9/07/11 (Wed)read more »

Hardy Rogness

Hardy Joel Rogness, age 63, passed away Aug. 29, 2011, at Sanford Hospital in Fargo, N.D., of complications resulting from diabetes, kidney failure and heart disease.

Posted 9/07/11 (Wed)read more »

Blaine Schaible

Funeral services for Blaine Schaible, 63, of Watford City, N.D. will be held at 2:00 p.m., Thursday, Sept. 1, 2011 at the Watford City Wesleyan Church.

Posted 8/31/11 (Wed)read more »

Palma Johnson

Funeral services for Palma Johnson, 93, of Watford City, N.D., were held at 2:00 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 27, 2011, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 8/31/11 (Wed)read more »

Alice Signalness

Alice Signalness of Watford City, N.D., died Saturday, Aug. 27, 2011, at the McKenzie County Hospital in Watford City.

Posted 8/31/11 (Wed)read more »

Joseph Bredwick

Joseph (Joe) Leroy Bredwick passed away at St. Pat’s Hospital in Missoula, Mont., on June 10, 2011, after a lengthy illness.

Posted 8/24/11 (Wed)read more »

Gordon Gudmunson

Gordon "Gordie" S. Gudmunson, age 61, of Helena, Mont., passed away Aug. 6, 2011.

Posted 8/17/11 (Wed)read more »

Peter Blum

Peter Blum, 55, of Watford City, N.D., died Thursday, July 21, 2011, as a result of a mobile home fire at his home in Watford City.

Posted 7/27/11 (Wed)read more »

Garret Swensrud

Funeral services for Garret Dale Swensrud, 38, of Watford City are at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, July 20, 2011, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 7/20/11 (Wed)read more »

Wade Arnegard

Wade O. Arnegard, 61, of Williston, N.D. died at his Williston residence of apparent natural causes Saturday, July 16, 2011.

Posted 7/20/11 (Wed)read more »