taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Adella Wehrung

Adella M. Wehrung, 72, of Johnstown passed away on July 7, 2014.

Posted 7/15/14 (Tue)read more »

June Peterson

Memorial services will be held at 2:00 p.m., Sunday, July 20, 2014, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City for June Opal Maxine Peterson, 86, who passed away on Sunday, July 6, 2014, at the McKenzie County Hospital.

Posted 7/15/14 (Tue)read more »

Myrna Ayres

Myrna Karen (Karpyak) Ayres died July 1, 2014. Funeral services were held July 7, 2014, at Everson Funeral Home Chapel in Williston, N.D.

Posted 7/08/14 (Tue)read more »

Charlene Charging

Charlene Louise (Young Bear) Charging, Mil’do’hii wiash (Blue Stone Woman) left this world on July 3, 2014, in Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 7/08/14 (Tue)read more »

James Johnson

Funeral services for James Dean (Peanut) Johnson, 56, of Watford City, N.D., will be held 11 a.m., Thursday, July 10, 2014, at First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 7/08/14 (Tue)read more »

Effie Enderud

Effie Nora Enderud, 95, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Friday, July 4, 2014, at the Good Shepherd Home in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 7/08/14 (Tue)read more »

Lyle Olson

Lyle Roy Olson died Friday, March 21, 2014, at The Lodge at Cypress Cove in Fort Myers, Fla., where he had lived for three years.

Posted 7/08/14 (Tue)read more »

Bertha Collins

Bertha E. Collins Wright, 96, of Brooklyn Center passed away at Ecumen Prairie Lodge of Brooklyn Center.

Posted 7/08/14 (Tue)read more »

Ardell Rogness

Memorial services for Ardell K. Rogness, 80 of Watford City, N.D, are at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, July 2, 2014, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 7/01/14 (Tue)read more »

Irene LaFollette

Irene Elizabeth (Jones) LaFollette, age 87, of Missoula, Mont., passed away Tuesday, June 3, at 3:56 p.m.

Posted 6/17/14 (Tue)read more »