taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries

Home » Obituaries »

Billy Eckiss

Billy Eckiss, 75, of New Town, N.D., died Saturday, June 11, 2016, at the Mountrail Bethel Home in Stanley.

Posted 6/14/16 (Tue)read more »

Michael Keegan

Michael Keegan, 77, passed away Friday, May 27, 2016, at Bethel Lutheran Home.

Posted 6/08/16 (Wed)read more »

Ellen Novak

Ellen Elaine (Fixen) Novak passed away on June 2, 2016, at Trinity Hospital in Minot, N.D.

Posted 6/08/16 (Wed)read more »

Ardell Skogen

Ardell Skogen, 92, of Valley City, N.D. passed away peacefully May 31, 2016, at Sheyenne Care Center in Valley City, N.D.

Posted 6/08/16 (Wed)read more »

LaVern Broe

LaVern Broe, 82, of Watford City, N.D., died peacefully at his Watford City residence on Thursday afternoon, May 19, 2016.

Posted 5/24/16 (Tue)read more »

Erries VanWagner

Erries Jerome VanWagner went home to be with his Lord and Savior on Jan. 30, 2016, just two days after his 104th birthday, in Claresholm, Alberta Canada.

Posted 5/10/16 (Tue)read more »

Adele Berg

Adele Berg, 87, of Dickinson, N.D., passed Friday, April 29, 2016, at St. Benedict’s Health Center in Dickinson, N.D.

Posted 5/10/16 (Tue)read more »

Allen Garmann

Allen M. Garmann passed away peacefully at Roundup Memorial Healthcare in Roundup, Mont., on April 26, 2016.

Posted 5/03/16 (Tue)read more »

Doris Ruland

Doris Ruland went to be with her departed husband, Dale and son, Brad on April 16, 2016, after a two year battle with lung cancer.

Posted 5/03/16 (Tue)read more »

Elena Njos

Elena Mae Njos, 87, of Williston, N.D., died Thursday, April 21, 2016, at the Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 4/26/16 (Tue)read more »