taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Arne Wollan

Arne Wollan, 90, of Watford City, N.D., died on Monday, Feb. 13, 2012, at the Good Shepherd Home in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 2/22/12 (Wed)read more »

Wallace Croff

Wallace Croff, 87, of Spearfish, S.D., died Thursday, Feb. 16, 2012, at his home in Spearfish.

Posted 2/22/12 (Wed)read more »

Marlene Young Bird

Marlene Young Bird, 80, of Mandaree, N.D., died on Tuesday, Feb.14, 2012, at Medcenter One, Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 2/22/12 (Wed)read more »

Donald Fjelstad

Donald Raymond “Bud” Fjelstad, 92, of Alexander, N.D., died on Saturday, Jan. 28, 2012.

Posted 2/08/12 (Wed)read more »

Stella Ash

Stella Ash, 89, of Sidney, Mont., formerly of Underwood, N.D., died on Monday, Jan. 30, 2012, at the Sidney Health Center Extended Care Facility.

Posted 2/08/12 (Wed)read more »

James McLeod Jr.

Memorial services for James E. “Jamie” McLeod, Jr., 36, of Watford City will be at 1:00 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012, at the Eagles Club in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 2/08/12 (Wed)read more »

Ivan Sundet

Ivan Sundet, 87, of Williston, N.D., passed away Sunday, Feb. 5, 2012, at Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 2/08/12 (Wed)read more »

Shane Akovenko

Shane Ernest Akovenko, 37, Bismarck, died Jan. 25, 2012, at St. Alexius Medical Center in Bismarck.

Posted 2/01/12 (Wed)read more »

Douglas Monson

Douglas C. Monson, 61, of Williston, N.D., died peacefully at his home on Jan. 19, 2012.

Posted 1/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Norris Hystad

Norris C. Hystad, a former attorney and Judge in Cook County Minnesota, died Dec. 24, 2011 in Albuquerque, N.M.

Posted 1/25/12 (Wed)read more »