taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Stella Ash

Stella Ash, 89, of Sidney, Mont., formerly of Underwood, N.D., died on Monday, Jan. 30, 2012, at the Sidney Health Center Extended Care Facility.

Posted 2/08/12 (Wed)read more »

James McLeod Jr.

Memorial services for James E. “Jamie” McLeod, Jr., 36, of Watford City will be at 1:00 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012, at the Eagles Club in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 2/08/12 (Wed)read more »

Ivan Sundet

Ivan Sundet, 87, of Williston, N.D., passed away Sunday, Feb. 5, 2012, at Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 2/08/12 (Wed)read more »

Shane Akovenko

Shane Ernest Akovenko, 37, Bismarck, died Jan. 25, 2012, at St. Alexius Medical Center in Bismarck.

Posted 2/01/12 (Wed)read more »

Douglas Monson

Douglas C. Monson, 61, of Williston, N.D., died peacefully at his home on Jan. 19, 2012.

Posted 1/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Norris Hystad

Norris C. Hystad, a former attorney and Judge in Cook County Minnesota, died Dec. 24, 2011 in Albuquerque, N.M.

Posted 1/25/12 (Wed)read more »

William Klym

William G. Klym, 92, Dickinson, N.D., died Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2012, at St. Joseph’s Hospital & Health Center, Dickinson.

Posted 1/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Swede Colquhoun

Funeral services for Alfred “Swede” Colquhoun, 96, of Watford City, N.D., were held at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012, at the Good Shepherd Home in Watford City.

Posted 1/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Patricia Wagner

Patricia C. Wagner, age 60, of Devine, Texas, passed away Friday, Jan. 13, 2012, at her residence.

Posted 1/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Michael Daniels

Posted 1/18/12 (Wed)read more »