taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Lucille Emerson

Funeral services for Lucille M. Emerson, 90, were held at 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2011, at the Glende Funeral Home in Fergus Falls, Minn..

Posted 11/02/11 (Wed)read more »

Gary Burgener

A funeral service for Gary C. Burgener, 75, was held at 10:00 a.m., Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2011, at the Gorman Funeral Homes – Converse Chapel in Douglas, Wyo.

Posted 11/02/11 (Wed)read more »

Vera Olsen

Vera Olsen, 93, of Culbertson, Mont., died Friday, Oct. 21, 2011, at the Roosevelt Memorial Medical Center in Culbertson.

Posted 10/26/11 (Wed)read more »

Bernice Munyer

Bernice Munyer, 83, of Williston, N.D., died at Mercy Medical Center in Williston on Saturday afternoon, Oct. 22, 2011.

Posted 10/26/11 (Wed)read more »

Florence Sjol Wollan

Florence Junice was born to Melvin O. and Alice (Spokely) Johnson on April 24, 1916, in Deering, N.D.

Posted 10/26/11 (Wed)read more »

Lorraine Bendixson

Lorraine A. Bendixson, 76, of Watford City, N.D., died peacefully Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2011, under the care of Marian Manor Nursing Home in Glen Ullin, N.D., where she was battling cancer.

Posted 10/19/11 (Wed)read more »

Hector Gauthier

Hector Esdras Gauthier, age 78, died in his home on Monday, Oct. 17, 2011.

Posted 10/19/11 (Wed)read more »

Carroll Johnston

Funeral services for Carroll F. Johnston, 76, of Watford City, N.D., were held at 11:00 a.m. Monday, Oct. 10, 2011, at First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 10/12/11 (Wed)read more »

Florence Wakefield

Florence Wakefield passed away recently at the age of 96.

Posted 10/12/11 (Wed)read more »

Rudy Hauck

Rev. Rudy Hauck, 93, of Spearfish, S.D., passed away on Thursday, Oct. 6, 2011.

Posted 10/12/11 (Wed)read more »