taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Eugene Calkins

Memorial services for Eugene Leroy Calkins, 71, of Anchorage, Alaska, were held at 11 a.m. Friday, March 30, 2012, at the Legacy Funeral Home, Bragaw Chapel in Anchorage, Alaska.

Posted 5/16/12 (Wed)read more »

Betty Hayden

Memorial Mass for Betty J. Hayden, 83, of Watford City, N.D., will be at 2 p.m., Friday, May 4, at Epiphany Catholic Church in Watford City.

Posted 5/01/12 (Tue)read more »

Garvey E. Rolla

Funeral services for Garvey E. Rolla, 91, of Watford City, N.D., were at 10 a.m., Saturday, April 28, 2012, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 5/01/12 (Tue)read more »

Lena Kleppen

Lena Kleppen, 83, of Watford City, N.D., more recently of Williston, N.D., found eternal peace on Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at the Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston.

Posted 5/02/12 (Wed)read more »

Jon K. Prestangen

Memorial services for Jon K. Prestangen, 77, of Watford City, North Dakota will be 11 a.m. Friday, April 27, 2012, at First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 4/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Beverly Schilling

Funeral services for Bev Schilling, 69, of Tobacco Gardens, formerly of Sidney, Mont., were at 2:00 p.m., Monday, April 23, 2012, at the Pella Lutheran Church in Sidney.

Posted 4/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Adam Lee Luloff

Adam Lee Luloff, 34, of Watford City, N.D., formerly of Greeley, Colo., died early Saturday morning, April 21, 2012, in an automobile accident near Arnegard, N.D.

Posted 4/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Zachary Edenloff

Zachary Dayton Edenloff, 20, of Williston, died Sunday, April 22, 2012, of injuries sustained in a motorcycle vehicle accident in Williston.

Posted 4/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Matthew Wahus

Matthew R. Wahus, 27, Dickinson, died Sunday, April 8, 2012 at Medcenter One, Bismarck.

Posted 4/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Tisa Black Hawk

Tisa Black Hawk, 19, died Saturday, April 14, 2012, of injuries sustained in an automobile accident near Mandaree earlier the same day.

Posted 4/18/12 (Wed)read more »