taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Mark Wahlstrom

Mark Wahlstrom, 55, a longtime Williston resident, formerly of rural Alexander, N.D., passed away Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012, at Williston, N.D.

Posted 11/07/12 (Wed)read more »

John Pojorlie

Funeral service for John Pojorlie, 86, of Grassy Butte, N.D., was held Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2012, at the First Lutheran Church of Watford City.

Posted 11/07/12 (Wed)read more »

Patricia Cayko

Memorial service for Patricia “Pat” Cayko, 70, of Fairview, Mont., was held on Friday, Nov. 2, 2012 at the Zion Lutheran Church in Fairview, Mont.

Posted 11/07/12 (Wed)read more »

James Helgeson

James Wayne Helgeson, 73, of Port Orchard, died Sept. 5, 2012, at St. Anthony's Hospital in Gig Harbor.

Posted 10/24/12 (Wed)read more »

Lorraine Gregware

Lorraine Gregware, 88, of Bismarck, N.D., died Oct. 6, 2012, at Missouri Slope Lutheran Care Center in Bismarck.

Posted 10/10/12 (Wed)read more »

Orrin Hovland

Funeral services for Orrin Hovland, 51, of Watford City, were on Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2012, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 10/03/12 (Wed)read more »

Helen Walker

Helen Walker, 87, left the shadows for real life on Sept. 12, 2012, at the Lutheran Home of The Good Shepherd in New Rockford, N.D.

Posted 10/03/12 (Wed)read more »

Olga Anderson

Funeral services for Olga Anderson, 93, of Keene, N.D., were held Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2012, at Keene First Lutheran Church.

Posted 10/03/12 (Wed)read more »

Hattie Haugan

Funeral services for Hattie Haugan, 95, of Watford City, N.D., were Friday, Sept. 28, 2012, at the Assembly of God Church in Watford City.

Posted 10/03/12 (Wed)read more »

Orrin Hovland

Orrin Hovland died on Friday, Sept. 21, 2012, in Minot, N.D.

Posted 9/26/12 (Wed)read more »