taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries

Home » Obituaries »

Brian Simonson

Brian Simonson, 47, of Faith, S.D., (formerly of Alexander, N.D.) passed away on Saturday evening, July 18, 2015, at the Spearfish Regional Hospital.

Posted 7/21/15 (Tue)read more »

Ruth Shipman

Ruth Irene Shipman, 97, of Bismarck, N.D., passed away July 18, 2015, at Sanford Health off Sunset in Mandan, N.D.

Posted 7/21/15 (Tue)read more »

Isabelle Smith

Isabelle Smith, 81, of Mandaree, N.D., died in Bismarck, N.D. at the Sanford Medical Center Wednesday, July 8, 2015.

Posted 7/14/15 (Tue)read more »

Ronald Lanphear

Ronald Lanphear, 62, formerly of Grassy Butte, N.D., died June 28, 2015, at St. Benedict’s Health Center.

Posted 6/30/15 (Tue)read more »

DeLoris Hagen

DeLoris Hagen, 90, of Williston, passed away Friday morning, June 19, 2015, at the Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston, N.D.

Posted 6/23/15 (Tue)read more »

Terry Wold

Terry Wold, 56, of Watford City, N.D., died Sunday, June 21, 2015, at Trinity Medical Center in Minot, N.D.

Posted 6/23/15 (Tue)read more »

Shirley Carroll

Shirley Rachel Carroll, 79, of Aurora, Colo., passed away on Monday, June 1, 2015, at Denver Hospice.

Posted 6/23/15 (Tue)read more »

Raymond Rogness

Raymond “Tinkie” Ardell Rogness, 60, died unexpectedly on Tuesday, June 9, 2015 in Dickinson, North Dakota.

Posted 6/16/15 (Tue)read more »

Judith Nygard

Judith Marie Nygard, 75, of Galesburg, Illinois, arrived in her heavenly home on Tuesday, May 5, 2015, after an abrupt battle with pancreatic cancer.

Posted 6/16/15 (Tue)read more »

Beverly O’Banion

Posted 6/09/15 (Tue)read more »