taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Terry Wold

Terry Wold, 56, of Watford City, N.D., died Sunday, June 21, 2015, at Trinity Medical Center in Minot, N.D.

Posted 6/23/15 (Tue)read more »

Shirley Carroll

Shirley Rachel Carroll, 79, of Aurora, Colo., passed away on Monday, June 1, 2015, at Denver Hospice.

Posted 6/23/15 (Tue)read more »

Raymond Rogness

Raymond “Tinkie” Ardell Rogness, 60, died unexpectedly on Tuesday, June 9, 2015 in Dickinson, North Dakota.

Posted 6/16/15 (Tue)read more »

Judith Nygard

Judith Marie Nygard, 75, of Galesburg, Illinois, arrived in her heavenly home on Tuesday, May 5, 2015, after an abrupt battle with pancreatic cancer.

Posted 6/16/15 (Tue)read more »

Beverly O’Banion

Posted 6/09/15 (Tue)read more »

Cheryle Fox

Posted 6/09/15 (Tue)read more »

Wallace Earley

Posted 6/09/15 (Tue)read more »

Alice Skorpil

Alice (DeRudder) Skorpil, 99, a longtime resident of Cartwright, N.D., passed away Friday morning, November 21, 2014, at the Bethel Lutheran Home in Williston, N.D.

Posted 6/09/15 (Tue)read more »

Brendan Grimestad

Brendan Jon Grimestad, 46, of Missoula, Mont., passed away on Wednesday, May 6, 2015, in the Lolo National Forest.

Posted 6/02/15 (Tue)read more »

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson, 53, of Watford City, died on Sunday, May 24, 2015, at Sanford Hospital in Bismarck, N.D., after a long and courageous battle with cancer.

Posted 6/02/15 (Tue)read more »