taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Edwin Ough

Edwin Ough, 91, a longtime Alexander, N.D., resident died at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing Home in Williston, N.D., in the early hours of Aug. 15, 2012.

Posted 8/22/12 (Wed)read more »

Randy Carraway

Randy “Ragnar” Carraway, 51, of Williston, formerly of Salmon, Idaho, died on Sunday, July 22, 2012, in Billings, Mont.

Posted 8/15/12 (Wed)read more »

Sheila Kennedy

Memorial service for Sheila Kennedy, 70, of Fargo, N.D., is at 3:30 p.m., Thursday, Aug. 9, 2012, at the Fulkerson Memorial Chapel in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 8/08/12 (Wed)read more »

Dana Ward

Funeral services for Dana James Ward, 31, of Fargo, N.D., formerly of Watford City, N.D., were Friday July 20, 2012, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 7/25/12 (Wed)read more »

William Russell

Memorial service for William Henry Russell, 70, of Grassy Butte, N.D., was held Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at the Redeemer Lutheran Church in Grassy Butte.

Posted 7/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Albert Nelson

Graveside service for Albert Barry Nelson, also known as Barry, age 70, from Oxford, Mich., formerly of Watford City, N.D., is 2:00 p.m., Sunday, July 29, at the Fulkerson Funeral Home in Watford City.

Posted 7/25/12 (Wed)read more »

Ronald Sell

Funeral services for Ronald Arthur Sell, 68, were held Monday, July 16, 2012, at St. John’s Lutheran Church in Northfield, Minn.

Posted 7/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Geraldine Godes

Geraldine S. Godes, 69, of Dickinson, died Sun., July 8, at her home.

Posted 7/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Delbert Schafer

Delbert Schafer, 82, a longtime Watford City resident, died at St. Gabriel in Bismark, N.D., Sunday morning, July 8, 2012.

Posted 7/18/12 (Wed)read more »

Donald Hovde

Don Hovde passed away on March 24, 2011, at his home in Melrose, N.M.

Posted 7/11/12 (Wed)read more »