taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Emma Veeder

Funeral services for Emma Veeder, 95, of Watford City, N.D., were at 11:00 a.m., Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013, at the Assembly of God Church in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 2/27/13 (Wed)read more »

Bertina Chase

Bertina Chase, 73, died on Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013, at Sanford Health in Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 2/20/13 (Wed)read more »

Roxane Hurley

A memorial service for Roxane (Orf) Hurley, 44, of the Williston area, wasl be held at 3:30 p.m. CST, Saturday, Feb. 16, 2013, at Fulkerson Funeral Home in Williston, N.D.

Posted 2/20/13 (Wed)read more »

Shirley Bottke

Shirley Bottke, 77, a longtime Alexander, N.D., resident lately of Watford City, N.D., passed away Monday, Feb. 4, 2013, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City.

Posted 2/13/13 (Wed)read more »

Kenneth Haugen

Kenneth Haugen, 69, of Alexander, N.D., passed away Tuesday, Feb.5, 2013, at Essentia Health Center in Fargo, N.D.

Posted 2/13/13 (Wed)read more »

Mildred Nelson

Mildred “Millie” Clara Nelson, 89, died Sunday Jan.20,2013 at the Good Shepherd Lutheran Home, Sauk Rapids, Minn.

Posted 2/13/13 (Wed)read more »

Geneva Wahus

Geneva Wahus went to be with her Lord on Jan. 12, 2013, at her residence in Norman, Okla., surrounded by her family.

Posted 2/06/13 (Wed)read more »

Mel Gullickson

Melvin Gullickson passed away peacefully on his 91st birthday with his loving family at his side.

Posted 1/30/13 (Wed)read more »

Edith Rohde

Edith Rohde, 97, New Town, died Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, in the Garrison Memorial Nursing Facility.

Posted 1/30/13 (Wed)read more »

Valarion Finley

Valarion “Val” Finley died on Sunday evening, Jan. 20, 2013, in the Emergency Room at the McKenzie County Healthcare Hospital, Watford City, N.D.

Posted 1/30/13 (Wed)read more »