taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Adam Feather Chase

Funeral services for Adam Feather Chase are at 10:00 a.m., Thursday, May 30, 2013, at the Four Bears Community Center, New Town.

Posted 5/29/13 (Wed)read more »

Bruce Cummings

Funeral services for Bruce Cummings, 22, Mandaree, N.D. are at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, May 29, 2013, at the Mandaree School, Mandaree.

Posted 5/29/13 (Wed)read more »

Shirley Bottke

Shirley Bottke, 77, a longtime Alexander, N.D. resident, more recently of Watford City, N.D., passed away Monday, Feb. 4, 2013, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City.

Posted 5/29/13 (Wed)read more »

Melvin Gullickson

Graveside services for Melvin Gullickson, 91, of Reno, Nev., formerly of Rawson, N.D., will be held at 11:00 a.m., Saturday, June 1, 2013, at Schafer Cemetery in Watford City.

Posted 5/29/13 (Wed)read more »

Robert Roles

Robert “Bob” Roles, 79, Williston, N.D., passed away on Thursday, May 23, 2013, at Fairview Ridges Hospital in Burnsville, Minn.

Posted 5/29/13 (Wed)read more »

Robert Jackson

Funeral service for Robert “Bob” Jackson, 69, of Mesa, Ariz., was held at 10:00 a.m., Friday, May 24, 2013, at the Fulkerson Funeral Home, Watford City.

Posted 5/29/13 (Wed)read more »

Robert Jackson

Funeral services for Robert “Bob” Jackson, 69, of Mesa, Ariz., (formerly of Watford City) are pending.

Posted 5/22/13 (Wed)read more »

Danny Griebel

Danny Dale Griebel, age 80, passed away on Jan. 12, 2013, in Penrose, Colo.

Posted 5/22/13 (Wed)read more »

Lewis Painter

A Memorial Service with Military Honors was held for Lewis Orlan Painter (Louie) on Sunday, May 12, in Portland, Ore.

Posted 5/22/13 (Wed)read more »

Clarence Jorgenson

Clarence (Kelly) E. Jorgenson, 83, of Watford City, N.D., died Tuesday, May 14, 2013, at Sanford Medical Center in Bismarck.

Posted 5/22/13 (Wed)read more »