taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Ila Prestangen

Ila Mae Prestangen, 75, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013, at her son’s home near Watford City.

Posted 10/02/13 (Wed)read more »

Karmon Holm

Karmon Holm recently passed away in New York.

Posted 9/25/13 (Wed)read more »

Steve Tachenko

Steve C. Tachenko, 92, Grassy Butte, died Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, at St. Joseph’s Hospital & Health Center, Dickinson.

Posted 9/18/13 (Wed)read more »

Marion Dahlgren

Marion Sanford Dahlgren, 96, of Watford City, N.D., died early Saturday morning, Aug. 24, 2013, at the Hospice of The Valley Dobson Home in Chandler, Ariz.

Posted 9/04/13 (Wed)read more »

Anna Wisness

Funeral services for Anna M. Wisness, 95, of Watford City, are at 11:00 a.m., Thursday, Aug. 29, 2013, at the First Lutheran Church in Watford City.

Posted 9/04/13 (Wed)read more »

Leroy Standish

Leroy Standish, Sr., 67, of Hardin, Mont., formerly of Mandaree, died Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, at a facility in Hardin, Mont.

Posted 8/28/13 (Wed)read more »

Irene Sanders

Irene Sanders, 96, of Oakes, N.D., died Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2013, at the Good Samaritan Society, Oakes.

Posted 8/28/13 (Wed)read more »

Joyce Lanphear

Joyce G. Lanphear, 83, of Grassy Butte, N.D., more recently Killdeer, N.D., died Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, at the Hill Top Home of Comfort in Killdeer.

Posted 8/28/13 (Wed)read more »

Paul Gates

Paul Gates, 52, of Watford City, N.D., died Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, at his Watford City residence.

Posted 8/28/13 (Wed)read more »

Delcina Fretland

Delcina Fretland, 85, of Williston, N.D., more recently of Sidney, Mont., died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2013, at the Sidney Health Center.

Posted 8/21/13 (Wed)read more »