taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

Deborah Bell

Deborah Jean (Olson) Bell, age 59, passed away in her home in Sheridan, Wyo., on July 20, 2016.

Posted 7/26/16 (Tue)read more »

Marion Anderson

Marion Anderson, 91 of New Town, N.D., passed away peacefully on Monday, July 18, 2016, in the McKenzie County Hospital.

Posted 7/26/16 (Tue)read more »

Elaine Mead

Elaine Mead, 86, of Grassy Butte, N.D., died Saturday morning, at Hilltop Home of Comfort in Killdeer, N.D.

Posted 7/26/16 (Tue)read more »

William Bolken

William “Billy” Bolken, 66, West Fargo, N.D., passed away peacefully due to complications of Alzheimer’s disease.

Posted 7/19/16 (Tue)read more »

Frankie Burman

Frankie Burman died early Thursday morning, July 7, 2016, at her home in Sidney, Mont.

Posted 7/19/16 (Tue)read more »

Eileen Hagen

Eileen Hagen, 94, of Williston, N.D., formerly of Arnegard, N.D., passed away at Bethel Lutheran Nursing Center, Friday, July 1, 2016.

Posted 7/12/16 (Tue)read more »

Joyce Rave

Joyce Rave, 75, of New Town, N.D., died Tuesday, June 28, 2016, at the Vibra Hospital in Mandan, N.D.

Posted 7/05/16 (Tue)read more »

Joseph Stashuk

Joseph Manuel Stashuk, 89, of Grassy Butte and Watford City, N.D., went to be with the Lord, Thursday, May 12, 2016, in Gilbert, Ariz.

Posted 6/28/16 (Tue)read more »

Donna Johnson

Donna Mae Syverson Johnson of Watford City, N.D., died Thursday March 10, 2016, at her home in Fort Mohave, Ariz.

Posted 6/28/16 (Tue)read more »

Rita Hawk

Rita Hawk, 101, of Watford City, N.D., passed away Monday, June 20, 2016, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 6/28/16 (Tue)read more »