taoCMS™ Demo Site: Obituaries


Home » Obituaries »

James Willis

James Willis, 67, of Watford City, N.D., died Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016, at Sanford Medical Center in Bismarck.

Posted 9/27/16 (Tue)read more »

Lillian Quale

Lillian "Deedee" (Gunderson) passed away on Aug. 31, 2016, after 104 years, three months, and 21 days.

Posted 9/20/16 (Tue)read more »

Iva Jones

Iva Jones, 83, of Keene, passed away Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016, at St. Luke’s Home, Dickinson, N.D.

Posted 9/13/16 (Tue)read more »

Marlene H. Sax

Marlene H. Sax pased away on Aug. 5, 2016 in Lake Charles, Louisiana.

Posted 8/30/16 (Tue)read more »

Ann Hinsverk

Ann Hinsverk, 93, of Williston, N.D., formerly of Keene, N.D., passed away Aug. 19, 2016, at the Bethel Lutheran Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Williston.

Posted 8/30/16 (Tue)read more »

Alan VanWagner

Alan Ray VanWagner, 72, of Clark Fork, Idaho, passed away on Aug. 11, 2016, in Sandpoint, Idaho.

Posted 8/30/16 (Tue)read more »

Rosalee Jameson

Rosalee Jameson, 79, of Pontiac, Ill., passed away Friday, Aug. 19, 2016, at her home.

Posted 8/23/16 (Tue)read more »

Elaine Judkins

Elaine Judkins, 90, passed away Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016, at the Good Shepherd Nursing Home in Watford City, N.D.

Posted 8/23/16 (Tue)read more »

Gregory Rolla

Gregory Rolla, 64, of Mandan, N.D., formerly of Watford City, N.D., died Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016, at his Mandan residence.

Posted 8/09/16 (Tue)read more »

Deborah Bell

Deborah Jean (Olson) Bell, age 59, passed away in her home in Sheridan, Wyo., on July 20, 2016.

Posted 7/26/16 (Tue)read more »